POSIES 'N PRESENTS
0
3 Boston Rd. Sutton, MA 01590
LOCAL: (508) 581-4164
Shop
Customer Reviews
POSIES 'N PRESENTS
Local Sutton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordering was simple, delivery was fast and the product was beautiful!
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent and professional service and prompt delivery.
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

We ordered the Rustic Blossoms for someone who is recovering and they were beautiful! Delivery was perfect
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

a GORGEOUS arrangement unlike any I've seen. SO cheerful and special. And--and I know this is a silly thing--but the balloons that came with it were also filled firmly, which means they lasted a long time. GREAT florist.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Gorgeous flowers for mother's day!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent Customer Service, as well as prompt and timely delivery !!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful bouquet delivered on time!!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Coming home on my birthday to a beautiful boutique of flowers was the perfect gift I could have received from my son and boyfriend
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great. Bonnie
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered my mom a get well bouquet the morning of her surgery. They were able to deliver it that same day and it looked beautiful! Would order again.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

All around excellent experience.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

She loved the flowers.
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers, easy online ordering, prompt customer service. I'll be getting my future arrangements here as well. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

The recipient of the floral arrangement loved it.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My friend, Amy, in Northern Ontario has been gifting me with the most gorgeous arrangements from P&P, for years, and Kristen's creations always take my breath away. The flowers dance and sway under her artistic visions and magical touch! Love love love!!!
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service!
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very satisfied
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful, Fast and perfect
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement I received was so beautiful I ordered the same one to be sent to my neighbor. Great service and very artistic presentation!
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Two years ago we lost someone in our family. This exact flower arrangement was given to us and it was gorgeous!! Best I've ever seen! It's why I ordered it!
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

You folks put together a beautiful vase of flowers and delivered them promptly! Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

the flower arrangement was what I hoped for
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Best place to get flowers!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very lovely plant
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Delivered on time within a short window. She loved them!!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery. Thank you
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

While traveling, I ordered flowers for my daughter’s birthday; she lives in Sutton. I received a photo of the arrangement, and it was fresh and lovely, delivered on time, with the message card nicely and correctly worded.
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent! Would recommend to anyone!
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very unique arrangement. Did not find anything similar in any flower shops.
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I’m told the flowers were beautiful. The ease of ordering was great.
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great product and communication!
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers are beautiful. One suggestion - when having a recipient of the gift sign, you should black out or cut out the pricing...
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The order process was fast and was. The flowers were delivered on schedule. My mother LOVED them!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My mother was delighted with her Mother's Day flower arrangement!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Perfect! The roses looked lovely, they arrived safely, and my partner loved them! Would definitely buy them again :)
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The Halloween flower arrangement I purchased was too cute! The service was wonderful, delivered on the same day I placed the order. Will definitely be purchasing from them again!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Arrangement was beautiful. If 5 is superior then that is correct. Flowers are very healthy and look great days later
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Super easy and safe online ordering for super quick delivery! And a stunning bouquet just as pictured but even more beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Talk about AMAZING! My bouquet came out even more amazing than I could have ever imagined. My bridesmaids bouquets were perfect, centerpieces were stunning and floral arch decorations were out of the world. She worked with my budget and really delivered! I can not recommend her highly enough! I’m so happy I found her! She is the BEST!
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

This is the second time my class has presented me with flowers from your flower shop. Both times the arrangements have arrived beautiful and remained that way for several days!.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Poisons and Present always does a wonderful job creating an arrangement to fit your need. Their flowers are beautiful and last a long time. They are able to work with you, no matter what timeframe you need flowers in. They are the only place that I go for flowers!!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always my "to go to" florist. Listens to exactly what I want, and follows through beautifully! Delivering was also done on time. Thank you, Kristen!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Best flower shop in the state of Massachusetts I highly recommend her!!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

As always, Posies and Presents "delivered"!!! Beautiful arrangement and at the time I'd requested. They consistently do a wonderful job!
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was made when expected. I would definitely use Posies again.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

You were easy and the gift was amazing! Thank you
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Kristen provided beautiful centerpieces for an event I held. She listened to what I wanted and provided such pretty flowers that were even prettier than the example I showed her. She is very accommodating and I highly recommend Posies ‘n Presents for all of your floral and gift needs!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful bouquets - I love receiving them from my husband!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent online ordering site and prompt delivery. I was given status updates, via e-mail, every step of the way!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Amazing service! - We had to have our delivery rerouted in the midst of delivery and they were beyond accommodating! I can not express enough gratitude. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

The recipient loved the flowers but the ordering was a little difficult to do on line .
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service. Recipeints of the floral arrangement were very please.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Nice job! The recipient was very pleased with the plant she received. Thanx
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was traveling on business and your beautiful flowers made Valentine's Day special for my special lady. Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

This is our second order from P&P. We were very pleased with the personal service provided during both the ordering and delivery phases. Highly recommend P&P as a locally owned and operated florist.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I purchased a bouquet on-line as a thank you to a colleague. One of the flowers was unavailable, so the shop called to confirm my acceptance of a particular substitution. The recipient reported that the bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

They do such a great job! They're fast and responsive and want to have happy customers--something a lot of businesses don't care about too much anymore. I would highly recommend them!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordering has been easy and the results have always been beautiful! It's very convenient too as it's right around the corner from where I've needed them to be delivered. They've been very helpful if I've had questions. I'd highly recommend them!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were pretty!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordering was seamless and delivery was made the same day. Would use Posies n Presents again should the need arise. Thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

thank you for your incredibly fast service! I honestly did not expect delivery today since I was past the 1:00 pm order-by time but I am so happy you were able to squeeze it in today! I REALLY appreciate it!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very easy to use website/great service/would definitely use again, though I only have one friend in your area.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MA

Delivery charge was a little silly,
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MA

Delivery charge was a little silly,
Flower Delivery To Sutton, MA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Twitter

POSIES 'N PRESENTS
3 Boston Rd.
Sutton, MA. 01590
Local: (508) 581-4164

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at