Shop
Customer Reviews
POSIES 'N PRESENTS
Local Sutton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement was beautiful. If 5 is superior then that is correct. Flowers are very healthy and look great days later
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Super easy and safe online ordering for super quick delivery! And a stunning bouquet just as pictured but even more beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Talk about AMAZING! My bouquet came out even more amazing than I could have ever imagined. My bridesmaids bouquets were perfect, centerpieces were stunning and floral arch decorations were out of the world. She worked with my budget and really delivered! I can not recommend her highly enough! I’m so happy I found her! She is the BEST!
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is the second time my class has presented me with flowers from your flower shop. Both times the arrangements have arrived beautiful and remained that way for several days!.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Poisons and Present always does a wonderful job creating an arrangement to fit your need. Their flowers are beautiful and last a long time. They are able to work with you, no matter what timeframe you need flowers in. They are the only place that I go for flowers!!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always my "to go to" florist. Listens to exactly what I want, and follows through beautifully! Delivering was also done on time. Thank you, Kristen!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, Posies and Presents "delivered"!!! Beautiful arrangement and at the time I'd requested. They consistently do a wonderful job!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Best flower shop in the state of Massachusetts I highly recommend her!!
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was made when expected. I would definitely use Posies again.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

You were easy and the gift was amazing! Thank you
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Kristen provided beautiful centerpieces for an event I held. She listened to what I wanted and provided such pretty flowers that were even prettier than the example I showed her. She is very accommodating and I highly recommend Posies ‘n Presents for all of your floral and gift needs!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful bouquets - I love receiving them from my husband!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent online ordering site and prompt delivery. I was given status updates, via e-mail, every step of the way!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Amazing service! - We had to have our delivery rerouted in the midst of delivery and they were beyond accommodating! I can not express enough gratitude. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient loved the flowers but the ordering was a little difficult to do on line .
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service. Recipeints of the floral arrangement were very please.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice job! The recipient was very pleased with the plant she received. Thanx
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was traveling on business and your beautiful flowers made Valentine's Day special for my special lady. Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is our second order from P&P. We were very pleased with the personal service provided during both the ordering and delivery phases. Highly recommend P&P as a locally owned and operated florist.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I purchased a bouquet on-line as a thank you to a colleague. One of the flowers was unavailable, so the shop called to confirm my acceptance of a particular substitution. The recipient reported that the bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They do such a great job! They're fast and responsive and want to have happy customers--something a lot of businesses don't care about too much anymore. I would highly recommend them!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering has been easy and the results have always been beautiful! It's very convenient too as it's right around the corner from where I've needed them to be delivered. They've been very helpful if I've had questions. I'd highly recommend them!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were pretty!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering was seamless and delivery was made the same day. Would use Posies n Presents again should the need arise. Thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

thank you for your incredibly fast service! I honestly did not expect delivery today since I was past the 1:00 pm order-by time but I am so happy you were able to squeeze it in today! I REALLY appreciate it!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy to use website/great service/would definitely use again, though I only have one friend in your area.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery charge was a little silly,
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery charge was a little silly,
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sutton, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

POSIES 'N PRESENTS
3 Boston Rd.
Sutton, MA. 01590
Local: (508) 581-4164

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase