Order within 14 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
3 Boston Rd. Sutton, MA 01590  Local: (508) 581-4164
Customer Reviews
POSIES 'N PRESENTS
Local Sutton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent online ordering site and prompt delivery. I was given status updates, via e-mail, every step of the way!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Amazing service! - We had to have our delivery rerouted in the midst of delivery and they were beyond accommodating! I can not express enough gratitude. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient loved the flowers but the ordering was a little difficult to do on line .
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service. Recipeints of the floral arrangement were very please.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice job! The recipient was very pleased with the plant she received. Thanx
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was traveling on business and your beautiful flowers made Valentine's Day special for my special lady. Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is our second order from P&P. We were very pleased with the personal service provided during both the ordering and delivery phases. Highly recommend P&P as a locally owned and operated florist.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I purchased a bouquet on-line as a thank you to a colleague. One of the flowers was unavailable, so the shop called to confirm my acceptance of a particular substitution. The recipient reported that the bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They do such a great job! They're fast and responsive and want to have happy customers--something a lot of businesses don't care about too much anymore. I would highly recommend them!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering has been easy and the results have always been beautiful! It's very convenient too as it's right around the corner from where I've needed them to be delivered. They've been very helpful if I've had questions. I'd highly recommend them!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were pretty!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering was seamless and delivery was made the same day. Would use Posies n Presents again should the need arise. Thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

thank you for your incredibly fast service! I honestly did not expect delivery today since I was past the 1:00 pm order-by time but I am so happy you were able to squeeze it in today! I REALLY appreciate it!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy to use website/great service/would definitely use again, though I only have one friend in your area.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery charge was a little silly,
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery charge was a little silly,
Flower Delivery To Sutton, MA
See Delivery Areas